Colin T. Pinkney

Executive Director

cpinkney@theharvestcenter.org

Biography

Sherry Waters

Development Director

swaters@theharvestcenter.org

Brandie Meekins

Core Services Director

bmeekins@theharvestcenter.org

Rev. Eric Miller

Transformation Specialist

emiller@theharvestcenter.org

Sahkara Jacobs

Resource Support Specialist

sjacobs@theharvestcenter.org

Alan Young

Food Service Director

kitchen@theharvestcenter.org

Gavin Henry

Food Service Director

kitchen@theharvestcenter.org

Isabella Pickett

Head Cook

Atonja Brewton

Assistant Cook

Elaine Cadichon

Administrative Support Specialist

Toccara Young

Volunteer Coordinator

tyoung@theharvestcenter.org

Ed Smith

Harvest Inn Coordinator

harvestinn@theharvestcenter.org